Cstyles Sims3
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHomeLatest imagesRegisterLog inElite

Share | 

Nice to meet ya! :-)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Contagious Yawn
Contagious Yawn

Taurus

Nice to meet ya! :-) Vide
PostSubject: Nice to meet ya! :-)   Nice to meet ya! :-) I_icon_minitimeFebruary 3rd 2011, 3:55 pm

Hi everybody, I'm new to Cstyles, though I've lurked a couple times. I decided to join to get in on the action...(in other words, not be a stalker.) So, I'd love a warm welcome and lots of huggles. group hug

Oh..and a little about me: I'm a California girl, though I sure hate it here. Uuuuhm, I like photography, playing The Sims 3 (of course!) and I like to draw as well. So yeah, if you wanna know more, just ask! ❤
Back to top Go down
Anonymous

PostSubject: Re: Nice to meet ya! :-)   Nice to meet ya! :-) I_icon_minitimeFebruary 3rd 2011, 4:50 pm

Hey welcome to CStyles....sending ya lots of huggles lol. We're so glad you decided to be a part of our little family here and no doubt you'll fit right in!
Back to top Go down
cecesaun1
Admin
Admin
cecesaun1

Top Poster : Nice to meet ya! :-) Topposter
Featured Artist : Nice to meet ya! :-) Badge-1-1
Cancer
Comments : Two dyslexics run into a bank and shout, "air in the hands mother stickers...this is a f**k up!"

**not intended to offend people with this disability...just for kicks and giggles**

PostSubject: Re: Nice to meet ya! :-)   Nice to meet ya! :-) I_icon_minitimeFebruary 3rd 2011, 6:01 pm

Aw...pouring on the huggles!! (like that word) Welcome to Cstyles and I'm very glad you no longer lurk Shocked but have decided to join the family!!

Enjoy your stay here because it seems as if you fit right in already!! hiho
Back to top Go down
Anonymous

PostSubject: Re: Nice to meet ya! :-)   Nice to meet ya! :-) I_icon_minitimeFebruary 4th 2011, 12:47 pm

Yay for huggles LOL
Back to top Go down
smac1975