Cstyles Sims3
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHomeLatest imagesRegisterLog inElite

Share | 

An embarrassment to the 'hood.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
cecesaun1
Admin
Admin
cecesaun1

Top Poster : An embarrassment to the 'hood. Topposter
Featured Artist : An embarrassment to the 'hood. Badge-1-1
Cancer
Comments : Two dyslexics run into a bank and shout, "air in the hands mother stickers...this is a f**k up!"

**not intended to offend people with this disability...just for kicks and giggles**

An embarrassment to the 'hood. Vide
PostSubject: An embarrassment to the 'hood.   An embarrassment to the 'hood. I_icon_minitimeMay 7th 2011, 2:32 am

I need help here...this roof totally sucks!!!!!! I'm brand new at trying to make them myself instead of auto roofing and this is the disaster that resulted in this one house.

An embarrassment to the 'hood. Screen15

An embarrassment to the 'hood. Screen16

An embarrassment to the 'hood. Screen17

An embarrassment to the 'hood. Screen18

An embarrassment to the 'hood. Screen19

Truly a embarrassment to the neighborhood...
shame
Back to top Go down
Anonymous

PostSubject: Re: An embarrassment to the 'hood.   An embarrassment to the 'hood. I_icon_minitimeMay 7th 2011, 5:42 am

I cheat I get Brian to do mine, lol, I am sure he will be able to help Love067
Back to top Go down
Anonymous

PostSubject: Re: An embarrassment to the 'hood.   An embarrassment to the 'hood. I_icon_minitimeMay 7th 2011, 10:32 am

i can sort it for you if you like hun. or i can go in to game and do you a step by step screenshot guide to follow ???? Smile Smile XX
Back to top Go down
Anonymous

PostSubject: Re: An embarrassment to the 'hood.   An embarrassment to the 'hood. I_icon_minitimeMay 7th 2011, 10:58 am

For me this roof is just incredible confused
Back to top Go down
timeergirl89
VIP Member
timeergirl89

Pisces