Cstyles Sims3
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHomeLatest imagesRegisterLog inElite

Share | 

WiP: Something Different

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
SimplPlan
SimplPlan

Taurus

WiP: Something Different Vide
PostSubject: WiP: Something Different   WiP: Something Different I_icon_minitimeApril 13th 2013, 6:23 pm

So I lost Kate when my Mac does its usual business of making my life hard so I thought I would try my hand at something different. I wanted to make a few models for a lookbook style shoot (considering I have no experience at this).

I was looking for some inspiration and I found Soo Joo Park, so here is my sim!

WiP: Something Different Tumblr_ml7pm1O0WM1rjolddo3_1280

Reference
WiP: Something Different Tumblr_ml7pm1O0WM1rjolddo4_400
WiP: Something Different Tumblr_ml7q1msuPD1rjolddo2_1280
WiP: Something Different Tumblr_ml7q1msuPD1rjolddo1_1280
Back to top Go down
TokiDoki21
TokiDoki21

Capricorn
Comments : You don't know what it's like, to live and love and conquer...unless you've taken an arrow to the knee...

PostSubject: Re: WiP: Something Different   WiP: Something Different I_icon_minitimeApril 13th 2013, 9:58 pm

Close, but make her lips a little bit smaller, the shape is great.
Eye shape needs a little more work, I think if adjust the upper eye lid a bit more you'll get it
Her jaw width is too wide bring it in some and her cheeks should be more full

Other than that I like her, even if she doesn't look EXACTLY LIKE HER, she looks great on her own just the way she is.

Maybe try a different skin too, on made with CC just for the Asian look

Great Job, very beautiful. Smile
Back to top Go down
Eden777
Eden777

Aquarius

PostSubject: Re: WiP: Something Different   WiP: Something Different I_icon_minitimeApril 14th 2013, 12:16 am

I'd use a lemonleaf or Tifa skin.
Back to top Go down
cecesaun1
Admin
Admin
cecesaun1